The Directorate of Innovation and Entrepreneurship has planned to sensitize staff and students of Meru University of Science and Technology on The Science, Technology and Innovation Act, 2013. Therefore the acts have been uploaded on Downloads page for access. Also, we encourage our students to access the below websites and learn more:

  1. Kenya Industrial Property Institute (KIPI)
  2. Kenya Industrial Research and Development Institute (KIRDI)
  3. National Commission for Science, Technology and Innovation
  4. Innovation Hub (i HUB) Nairobi