To: All Students

From: Ag. Registrar (ASA) 

The 15th Presidential address to the Nation of Kenya on covid-19 pandemic  restricted movements of people in and out of Nairobi, Nakuru, Kiambu, Kajiando and Machakos counties.

This is therefore to inform students travelling into or across the aforementioned counties to collect travel permit note from the Office of the Dean of Students between 8.00am and 4.00pm during working hours. The student will be required:

  1. To produce personal identification card (ID)
  2. Not to pick the pass permit for any other student,

Registrar (ASA).