The below-listed students are supposed to pick their letters from the Dean of their Schools.
1. Omwenga Conrad Michiemo CT203/0047/16 SCI- Information Technology
2. Christopher Ochieng CT201/0054/16 SCI- Computer Science
3. Okoro Samuel Ogutu SC206/0089/16 SPAS- Biological
4. Kiprotich Langat CT205/0012/18 SCI- Information Technology
5. Kellen Reward Nasimiyu SC206/0039/17 SPAS- Biological
6. Waweru Joakim Njuru CT207/0046/16 SCI-Computer Science
7. Vincent Boyo N. CT202/0002/17 SCI-Computer Science
8. Chepng’eno H Mercy ED201/0046/16 BEd- Physical Sciences
9. Ted Mwangi Warui CT203/0031/18 SCI- Information Technology
10. Kenneth Wesley Mugambi CT203/0043/17 SCI- Information Technology
11. Emmanuel Kipchirchir Koskei CT206/0023/18 SCI –Information Technology
12. Misiani Manono Jacob AG206/0043/16 SAFS-Food Science
13. Fred O Omboga NS201/0026/18 Nursing
14. Winfred Gatwiri CT003/200001/18 SCI-Information Technology
15. Mwiti Dennis Kirimi BS204/5620/17 SBE-B.Mgt.
16. Kalunge Moses Murithi CT103/200274 SCI-Information Technology
17. Ntongai Isaac Mwenda BS204/0067/18 SBE-B.Mgt
18. Purity Mukiri Muthuku CT003/200315/19 SCI-Information Technology
19. Adhiambo Sharon ED201/101440/19 SED – Education
20. Grace Ademba BS201/0056/19 SBE – Business Management